Shiny and new…

by tappingthroughtheheel

I have been lusting over some cute transitional summer pieces recently and finally purchased them this week treating myself due to my non existent social life during recent times….

toppers

This cute easy to wear summer dress is just perfect for summer with an open back detail. At £34 i thought it was reasonably priced for Topshop plus discount honestly i just love staff discount!! I am planning on wearing this dress over summer with some cute sandals and also taking on my travels to Thailand as its light and doesn’t crease easy. toppers 2I have wanted these shoes for so long. I purchased them on uniform allowance which justified the £54 price tag, oops! They are super comfy and go with everything so im hoping they last me until the height of summer and i just love the girly lace up detail!

xxx

